top of page

Vovo Telo

I have been to this place a few times and I must say that they really impressed me. I am not a big egg eater (not really) but htis particular morning I craved something fancy with eggs and somehow this combination sounded like it must be the meal that I will consume to fulfil my particular craving. Look at how soft the egg looks and how crunchy the Croissant looks with the perfect 'in-between' textured of soft ham. Next to this, the perfect glass of orange juice but I prefer to have the juice first as to not spoil the breakfast taste.

This particular Vovo Telo was the one in Parkhurst on an early Thursday morning and it was a buzz, busy people early in the morning and it made me feel like I might be just as important as those people, like I had somewhere to be as well.

Note: I have never had a bad experience or a bad meal at Vovo Telo.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page